A Day In The Park

aditp1

Here we are with another outfit Of The Day and the first one of the new year!

I wanted to start out this new year with this particular look because it is hands down one of my favorites.

Since I live in Southern California, I am always surrounded by nature and I have the amazing opportunity to experience different forms of it. Some people love the beach, others love the dirt path and a few also love the wonderful green patches.

Naturally I am always attracted to water (Cancer horoscope- water sign. Woo!) , but I am a fan of everything green whether it be a big forest or the local park.

The best part of this particular park is that it has a great big view of the ocean (double the win).

Like always I will be linking the pieces below the pictures. Hope you guys like this look as much as I do!

Make sure to keep up to date on all my social media which I will also link below!

And here’s to the new year! Enjoy !

aditp2aditp8aditp5aditp6aditp7aditp4aditp3

TANK: FOREVER 21

KIMONO: FOREVER 21

JEANS: FOREVER 21

BOOTS: MADDEN GIRL

One thought on “A Day In The Park

Leave a Reply

