My Winter Days with JORD

As the winter weather begins to draw to a close it is time to say goodbye to my winter wardrobe and all of the layering that comes with it.

In just a matter of time the sun will finally come out from behind the clouds and once again Los Angeles will become the home of shorts and sandals everyday.

Even though I thoroughly enjoy warm weather over the cold winds, I will be sad to have to say goodbye to my fuzzy sweaters and coats that weren’t warm but I thought were cute.

In this post, I wanted to show you all one of my favorite looks of the season that features my newest love, my JORD watch. This unique watch has hands down become one of my prized accessories with its cool wood detailing and color.

For this look I paired the watch with some of winter favorites including my fuzzy sweater and Chelsea boots, both of the pieces that I would never take off if I could.

Although the holiday season has ended, I would definitely recommend gifting to any of your loved ones a JORD watch, maybe even for the upcoming Valentine’s Day. To check out more watches for that special lady or man in your life, go ahead and check out those links. As well if you loved this beautiful Koa and Ash watch , click on the link in the above paragraph.

As a special bonus to all of my followers, JORD will be giving out $100 off a watch of your choice to one lucky winner. And as a gift to all entrants, you will automatically receive $25 off a watch of your choice. So everyone is a winner! So go ahead and enter here and don’t forget to enter everyday until February 18th!

As always, complete outfit details are below and don’t forget to give me your comments on which themed looks you would like to see on the blog! And go ahead and send me your plans for Valentine’s Day or Galentine’s Day!

jord-1jord-2jord-3jord-4jord-5jord-6jord-7jord-8

SWEATER: FOREVER 21

BOOTS : FOREVER 21

WATCH: JORD

Special thanks to JORD for sponsoring this post 🙂

Watch Gift Ideas

One thought on “My Winter Days with JORD

Leave a Reply

